Download 5 Bishop Eddy Addy Messages Now!   5 comments

Bishop Eddy doing what he does best - preaching the Word of God!

Bishop Eddy doing what he does best – preaching the Word of God!

If you ask me who my favourite preachers are, Bishop Eddy Addy is at the top of the list, and for that reason I want to offer you 5 of my favourite sermons from the man himself. Bishop Eddy is currently the pastor of the Lighthouse Chapel International Airport branch in Ghana, and one of the founding Bishops of this great church. (It was also recently his birthday. Happy belated birthday Bishop! 😀 )

Since a camp I attended with Bishop Eddy in 2012, my life has been transformed. His no-nonsense and cutting style of preaching convicts me of righteousness, and causes me to straighten up and take decisions. He was one of the first preachers I could fall asleep listening to – I find his messages very comforting.

Download these messages, soak in the Word of God, and you will never be the same again! 🙂

Oh, and Happy New Year everyone!

Download Sermons

For PC, Mac, and Android users, click on the sermon you want, and then click the blue Download button to download directly to your device.

For iPad and iPhone users, you need a free Dropbox account (click here to sign up or log in). Click on the sermon you want, and then select the Save to My Dropbox button.

If you are having any problems, please leave a comment for me below.

Accusations of Those Who Leave You – 2012 – When the Sprit Comes UK Camp

Benefitting From Audio and Video Messages – 2014 – LCI Airport Branch

Intercessory Prayers – 2014 – LCI Airport Branch

Mighty Men – 2012 – Victory Bible Church

The Art of Waiting on God – 2012 – When the Spirit Comes UK Camp

Posted 3rd January 2015 by ukrichardwalker in Sermons

5 responses to “Download 5 Bishop Eddy Addy Messages Now!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you sooooo much for re-uploading these messsages! I have tried to download them but my laptop froze anytime I did so but I’ve overcome it. God bless you abundantly!! (sorry for the late reply)

  2. Hi Abena! I lost some computer files months ago and that interfered with the sermons on this page. I have only recently recovered most of my files and you’ve reminded me I need to rey-load them 😀 So I have just done this and fixed all the links. If you refresh the page and try the new Dropbox links it should be fine. Thanks ever so much

  3. Hello Richie Rich!! God bless you for the powerful post on Bishop Eddy Addy! The links to the messages are actually not working. Is it still possible to have them? Thanks in advance!

  4. Plz do you have the message how to enjoy your work. ?

  5. Bishop in fact you have transformed my life to be more Christian, a Christian of reading the word of God (Christian books ) and it has affect me and my church members that is the other day God sent a word to Jacob and it impacted into a whole nation ( Isaiah 9:8)that is what you have done I listen to one of your message and I started speaking mystery’s in my Church God bless you more Bishop Eddy Addy

Leave a Reply

