Be like a child !   Leave a comment

Do we forgive, forget, and follow like actual children?

TisRhoda

Matthew 18:3 ( NLT )
“Then he said, “I tell you the truth, unless you turn from your sins and become like little children, you will never get into the Kingdom of Heaven.”

Yesterday, I was meant to be looking after my little brother, but he went to sleep because he said I always leave him downstairs alone ( lol, which is true, I like staying in my room ). I tried to tell him to come downstairs so I could stay with him but he said no!

Clearly he didn’t like me leaving him downstairs alone, one could say he was ” hurt “, this made me sad tbh, so I tried to make it up to him !

On my way to work, I phoned my mum so I could speak to him, believe the guy said no ( LOL) ouch ! My mum had to put me…

View original post 153 more words

Posted 14th October 2014 by ukrichardwalker in Blog

Leave a Reply

